Admission

Dates, Deadlines, & Events

Important Dates & Deadlines

Begin accepting applications for 2017/18 year October 1
Preferred Application Deadline (K-8) * February 17
Preschool Application Deadline (PS-Pre-K) * March 1
Financial Aid Application Deadline February 20
2016 Tax Information due for Financial Aid Applicants March 1
Common AAAIS Admission Notification Date March 31
AAAIS Response Deadline ** April 14

* applications accepted after this date as space is available- please call to inquire about space availability: 678-507-1170.

** enrollment contract and deposit submission

2016-2017 Admission Events

Fall Open House Sunday, November 13, 2016 2 - 4 pm
Kindergarten/1st Open House Friday, December 2, 2016 8:45 - 10 am 
An Evening to Inform Thursday, December 8, 2016  6:30 - 8 pm
Pre-K Preview Thursday, December 15, 2016 10 - 11 am
Alumni Night Thursday, January 12, 2017 7 - 8 pm
Winter Open House Friday, January 20, 2017 8:45 - 11 am 
Financial Aid Workshop Tuesday, January 31, 2017 6:30 - 8 pm
Pre-K Preview Thursday, February 2, 2017 10 - 11 am
Kindergarten/1st Open House Friday, February 10, 2017 8:45 - 10 am
An Evening to Inform Thursday, February 16, 2017 6:30 - 8 pm
Register for an Admission Event

 

High Meadows School is a member of the Atlanta Area Association of Independent Schools (AAAIS) and we follow the guidelines outlined in the AAAIS brochure “Principles of Good Practice.” High Meadows School does not discriminate on the basis of disability, race, color, creed, national origin, religion, veteran status, sex, age or sexual orientation in employment, admission of students or in providing its services in any manner.

High Meadows School | 1055 Willeo Road, Roswell, GA 30075 | Phone: 770.993.2940 | Fax: 770.993.8331
Contact | Site Map | Home My.HighMeadows.Org